My Brain

This is something that we all have. Thank goodness mine is still functioning and hasn’t gotten lost to an App.
It is reported that the size of your brain influences the number of friends you have though I find the study a bit questionable because they only checked out less than 50 people.

I never realized before that if my brain was small I wouldn’t have many friends or none at all and if it was crammed into my cranium because it was sooooo large I would have lots of friends.

Personally am not sure where I stand on this scale because I haven’t had my brain measured and am not sure if I have the right amount of friends. Has anyone out there had their brain measured to see if they have the right amount of friends?

I am not even sure if I want to leave the house today because the people on the street may realize the size of my brain and then know how many friends I have. Plus all my friends do they know the size of their brain? I am starting to get scared thinking about all this.

If I go to the doctor and have a brain scan then I would know and could adjust my life accordingly to the size of my brain. I would not want it to be known that I have a large brain and not enough friends to correlate with the size of my brain. Another scary thought for me is if my brain is small and I have lots of friends then my brain may blow a fuse or short-circuit leaving me in a state. What should I do???

Another question is: What about all those people on those social networks who have lots of sooo called friends are their brains large? Or that doesn’t count? I took it that real-time friends counted and not virtual ones.

My brain is now whirling with thoughts about this and I have started to group my friends together and wonder what should I do?

Group 1: friends for sports -> very limited 5 people (small brain)

Group 2: friends for shopping -> large group 10 people (middle-sized brain)

Group 3: friends for meeting-up with -> very large group 20 people (large brain)

After grouping all my friends together I feel my brain could have a problem and now I must consult a brain doctor, and ask: Can I meet with all the groups because of the number of people in each group?

Actually, maybe the study was done so that the researchers could snag some of your friends because they don’t have many themselves and as a result are trying to make me worry about the size of my brain.
I am quite content with my brain and it has been with me for years and helped me through many a situation so why should I worry about its size?

Furthermore, how many friends do I need? I am content with the number of friends I have now and wouldn’t dump them for the world because their great people!

Friends are great people and don’t worry about the size of your brain or else you may not have any friends.

Leave a Reply

