Wrinkles and sagging skin – It is really true!

And can help you with wrinkles and signs of aging. At least that’s what the ad said in the newspaper today. I got to wondering how this facial cream can help me with the signs of aging?

Anyone know the answer? To be honest I don’t. Though I have an inkling that it could have to do with skin though maybe the cream has magic powers that I don’t know about and so I should go out Monday and buy some to see if its magic powers can stop those signs of aging.

And believe me there are many signs that come with maturing and not only wrinkles on your face…. Please help me!!!
My theory is: aging is a mixture of things and that one cream just can’t do the trick or maybe it can?????
Well, it could be if you start to get forgetful about where you put your glasses or car keys this cream could help, because once you have applied it onto your clean skin in the morning the magic powers of the cream make you feel younger and you don’t forget things.. Not bad eh?

Or the cream is so great that it can make you feel younger naturally only when you look in the mirror because no one else will notice it except you. The problems of aging….. OMG!!

Plus, when you buy all those magical creams the ingredients listed on the package is written soooooo small you need a super powered microscope to read what is in it, and then once you know what is in it you may change your mind because you feel it may take your skin off and not help you with the signs of aging. My goodness, couldn’t the marketing people come up with some better words than those?

I read those things and always wonder how all those chemicals are going to keep my skin looking young and if I am not a scientist it would take me years to find out what each chemical will do to my skin. The crisis of chemistry!

Though I do think it is intentional and they are trying to baffle our brains with the ingredients and think those great chemicals are really going to help us. I give up and don’t what to think about it or else that may make me age. But my brain is still functioning; thank goodness!

Though with aging things do change in your life and there is no arguing about that: You can have a little work done on yourself and such, but it doesn’t change how good you can see or how your brain works either.

Life can be so hard on us. But one thing is for sure that when you mature you collect lots of experience and learn/ learned from things… hopefully. Those are the wonders of aging. I love it…. So, why should we want to erase everything with a facial cream? Wasn’t it years ago that wrinkles were a sign of wisdom and now it’s a sign that you have one foot in the grave. Society can be so mean to us now-a-days.

Sorry, I got side tracked from the promises of the facial cream. I was thinking I should ask people what sort of creams they use and if they feel younger or does their skin look younger since they started using it. And the worse part of all is now they say that if you sit in front of the computer too long your facial skin sags. Now I am doomed after all these years of using the computer and I hope those creams can help me now.

The thought of sitting in front of the computer and my skin is starting to sag and hang makes my want to scream…..HELP
Maybe the product is the special computer stop sagging skin cream so then I am saved from the perils of the computer and aging. Now that’s a promising thought – I am saved!

So if any of you happened to read that ad in the news paper too today and have bought the cream in the mean time. Please let us know if it works and then I will run out and buy it too!

3 thoughts on “Wrinkles and sagging skin – It is really true!

  1. That’s true Olay products are good! Memory cream will be the next thing I’m sure 😉

  2. Ain’t a cream on the market I don’t think but I will say most of the Olay products are pretty damn good..
    I too need a cream to help my memory 🙂

Leave a Reply

