Dishwasher and Dinner guests

While watching TV I saw a commercial that really got my attention. It was about doing the dishes in the dishwasher and it got my really thinking about my machine. There is supposedly a new detergent tab on the market for your dishwasher that will bring a whole new aspect to using the dishwasher and this could revolutionize how you use your dishwasher!

My gosh all those years of using my dishwasher and I didn’t know that. What kind of person am I?
Though naturally I haven’t put too much thought into this chore before but now after seeing that commercial I knew as I sat there on the sofa that I must buy that product before my next dinner party or else it will be a disaster. And that I don’t want…..

But you are still wondering how I bet?

Well it’s simple: Just think there you are at your dinner table with your guests talking about the normal stuff or comparing apps on your cell phones – how boring!! All you need to do is get everyone into the kitchen pop a tab in the dishwasher and then turn the machine on and presto a man appears playing the piano for you and your guests. And he plays the whole time the machine is running too. What could be better? You can say what you want but that would be a real hot conversation topic and everyone would remember the evening at your place.

Once the dishwasher program is finished then the pianist disappears too. What I find a bit disturbing is that the guy doesn’t hang around and take the clean dishes out of the dishwasher and put them away for you. I mean really for the price of those tabs I want to get my money worth and not some empty promise and that ruined my dinner party because I was using the wrong dishwasher tab!

But if you don’t own a dishwasher don’t worry; you can have a doing the dishes party and like the old ad years ago –> make sure you have the right dish washing liquid to ensure soft skin. Wouldn’t want your party to end with dish pan hands….wrinkly skin ahoy

With the party method everyone has to wash their own dishes and dry them too saving the host/hostess time plus no worries your guest are busy and they don’t get bored so fast either.

But back to the dishwasher, guys this could be a real date saver for you when you use this product. The machine is running the guy is playing the piano and your date is sitting there speechless because she never knew that you were the kind of guy that did such things. This should be at the top of your list next time you want to impress a gal at your place.

So next time you are out shopping don’t forget to buy this nifty product to bring a classical touch to doing the dishes with the dishwasher. Have fun doing the dishes!

One thought on “Dishwasher and Dinner guests

  1. Everyone loves it when folks get together and share views.
    Great site, continue the good work!

Leave a Reply

