Perfect Day Today?

The perfect day has finally arrived and we can now all enjoy it if you have enough time and don’t work otherwise I don’t think the perfect day would work??? Or am I missing something here….

In the perfect day you only have about 36 minutes for work, so how do I manage a perfect day when I have to work 8-10 hours a day???………The answer is easy; fit this into your day and you will have a perfect day.

So my perfect day in a week would be as follows:

Ok, forget taking a shower and getting dressed after I get-up because that just doesn’t seem to fit into the plan for a perfect day, so I’ll go to work in my pj’s( I guess). Note: the scientist seemed to forget that people normally get cleaned up before they leave the house… Where were their brains???? That question you can answer yourself. Thank you

Well, I do have time for breakfast, say about 15 minutes and then I’m out of here and on my way to work. Another problem there is only 33 minutes a day allotted to commuting. Now what???? I feel my day may not be sooooo perfect now! But I am sure if I leave out something else I will be able to have a perfect day. But all the other stuff in a perfect day is fun too…. I want a perfect day!!!!

Finally at work now I have 48 minutes for my computer, so I’ll have to stretch this out over the day otherwise I may not look busy. So, I think I will make a couple of calls to my friends and so that gives me about 58 minutes divided by 3 and so each for my friends get 19.33 minutes of my time. I better set the timer so I don’t go over 19.33 minutes. I hope my friends won’t get upset??? But then again they want to have a perfect day too….

Now that I have called all my friends I have 78 minutes to relax and think about what I can do the rest of my perfect day. But the sad part now is none of my friends have time to meet-up this afternoon because we could spend a whole 82 minutes together on a normal perfect day. Where’s my perfect day?????????

But I could have a little nap at my desk- I have 46 minutes to shut my eyes. Though with this perfect day I still haven’t done any work and when the boss comes into my office then it will definitely NOT BE A PERFECT DAY!!!

I still haven’t had a perfect day at work, but instead I have gotten some strange looks and asked by my colleagues at work “Why am I still in my pj’s” – I said today is a perfect day and there is no time for getting dressed in a perfect day. I am not sure if my answer satisfied them or they just thought that I had gone bonkers. I would tend to think the latter that I had gone bonkers!

Ah, forget work I’ll just go home and maybe go shopping there I have 58 minutes.. I better be quick or else I won’t be able to fit all my shopping into my perfect day. I am starting to feel tired again but since I used up my nap time earlier I have no more time for relaxing…..I’m starting to feel stressed out… what should I dooooo????

I’ll just go home and putter around the house for 47 minutes and then watch some TV until my guy comes home and then I have 50 minutes to whip us up a great meal. I hope I can manage that job??? Great thing about a perfect day there is no time left for arguing about something. Now that does make for a perfect day.

The highlight of a perfect day is that you have 106 minutes for you partner. Now that’s something or??? What you do in that time is up to you. I know what I would do and timing is of the essences. Don’t want to ruin a perfect day… eh??????

Enjoy your perfect day where ever you are in the world and don’t forget to keep an eye on the clock or else you won’t have that perfect day…. Enjoy yourself!!

2 thoughts on “Perfect Day Today?

Leave a Reply

