I Forgot Your Name Today

I forgot your name .. that seems to happen to all of us sooner or later, but we never seem to pay much attention to it and take it in stride or say that comes with age… Well, thank heavens that it doesn’t come only with age !!! My life is saved…. Thank you scientist

It seems that nowadays that our brain has been transformed into some sort of computer and that when it is consolidating its files we seem to forget other people’s names.. Now that is something… Isn’t it? I always thought my brain was you know like you learned in school this mass inside your skull but who am I to know and since my brain has a couple of years wear and tear I guess it works differently than the newer models of brains out there?

They say it takes time to remember things and once it is stored in the name section of your brain … well then you are on the way to success and if you’re having a tad of problems on that day then please do try and avoid meeting too many new people. I guess the scientists know what they are doing but do they know the names of their colleagues and if not then what do they do? Also it mentions that they studied snails and I must complain here because my brain cannot be compared to a snail and do snails actually have a brain?? Any biologist reading this?

But the whole problem of forgetting names can be easily solved and be the hit of your next party. You’re guessing or thinking … what the heck is she talking about, well it’s simple.

The next time you plan a party and invite a bunch of people who don’t know each other; then all you have to do is buy those labels that say “ Hello” or “My name” and then the person can print their name in the space and then stick the label onto what they are wearing and there you go…. No more forgetting people’s names and after a bit everyone can remove the labels and then you can play a guessing game of who’s who and then you can really see who remembered who is who. Of course after memorizing the names and playing the game the winner should get a prize for their outstanding ability to remember everyone’s name…. I would probably lose here but it could be fun with the right group of people.

So the next time you are invited to a party don’t forget your name tag otherwise you could hear…. What did you say your name was? I forgot it

One thought on “I Forgot Your Name Today

  1. Hi! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the great information you’ve
    got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your website for
    more soon.

Leave a Reply

