Guys and Gals Are We Looking Good?

Everyone knows that looking good is really important but I bet you never thought about what that guy or gal thinks about what you are wearing. Now this tiny fact seems to be overlooked and so I thought I would highlight and interpret some of the great fashion looks that drive the other person to look at you….. Well, how to put it nicely???? Thinks what you have on is simply ugly…. But do they say that to your face or just keep their opinion to themselves???

As I am in a mood today…Good mood 😉 so I thought I would start with the blunders of what guys wear.

Spray-on suntans – Oh, please. Those look really bad or are they trying to look like a pumpkin… the color isn’t too far off.

Trousers from …. What year was it with the elastic ankles? Great if you are living where there are a lot of flies say in the Tundra or such an area but otherwise… Naja, they really don’t do anything for the wearer… Sorry

Jeans that look like you are carrying your toilet round with you. They are sooooo baggy that it looks like the wearer has a diaper on… Please, guys there are nicer jeans around then those.

The tourist looks … What you ask??? Socks with sandals… That is like wearing a sign around your neck saying “Hey I am on vacation here”! Clean your toe nails and wear real sandals, because it looks a lot better.

Naturally there are a couple of more but, I thought you could think about them yourself without my help here..

Now gals, I don’t want to leave us out here either in the not looking good club.

Now a real mistake is chipped nail polish or is that a new fashion statement. It only takes a couple of minutes to remove the chipped polish and … Bingo your nails look better.

Hair extensions that are made of plastic hair… look cheap and are cheap. Wouldn’t it be better to just leave your hair the way it is and plus then you can save your money for a real new hair cut that looks good.

Track suits… once they were only worn at the gym or at home, but now…. They are everywhere. What happened to our sense of fashion???

The real disaster…. Smudged mascara and make-up…. Oh, now that really doesn’t do anything for your looks does it???

I have taken heed since I noted these things and promised myself to watch out about how I look… I don’t want to land up in a bad fashion & bad hair category nor do I want my guy to land there either. Oh the perils of wanting to look good!

Leave a Reply

