I Have To Ask My Bra Today…..

The world is changing and isn’t as I imagined it might be and now there’s some mention of a bra that sends signals to prevent me from eating chocolate or other such great stuff when I am feeling a tad stressed…. Where’s all the fun in life going …. Cheers!!

I do not what to wear a bra with some electronic equipment built into it and it senses that “oh dear… my wearer seems to be getting in a tizzy.” Now bra send a signal to the wearer warning her that she should under no circumstances get the idea to eat chocolate or junk food…. Party pooper!!

What do I do now?? I can’t let my bra get the best of me and control my life. I am in charge here and not my bra!! Plus what would happen if I ignored those signals and went to the store and bought myself 2 candy bars and ate them both…. Anyone know the answer? I sure don’t!! But I would feel better after eating the chocolate and who cares what my bra thinks!!

I am sure there is some scientific nonsense behind the system but I wonder how do you wash such bras in the washing machine and are the bras nice looking or are they so ugly looking that if you were seen in your bra the guy looking at you would get a heart attack because the bra is so ugly.. Or what sort of signal does the bra send off when you’re feeling in the mood?? Will the bra blow a fuse and short circuit? I don’t want to get electrocuted by my own bra just because I am in the mood… The dangers of wearing a bra seem to be lurking everywhere!

A further thought about these bras is are they guaranteed, because I am sure they would cost more than $10.00 and I wouldn’t want to buy one and after a short time the electronic system breaks down… Then what?? How will I know when I need my chocolate bar, because the signal isn’t being sent from my bra? Plus how heavy are those bras and are they figure shaped and not with ugly bulges appearing where they shouldn’t be.

There I am out with friends and we are sitting in a bar and a guy comes over and says to me.. “Ah I can see you are wearing one of those sensor bras, because of the way you look there”. Now what would my bra tell me… Punch the guy or remain cool??? Could the bra answer that question based on its sensors??? I want facts here no BS

A really scary thought is what happens if the batteries are running low and you can’t recharge them or are there bra recharger stations in the ladies rooms that you can use to recharge your bra for only $1.50 a minute…. I feel saved now; I wouldn’t want to be out and about and then be told by the sensors in my bra that the batteries are losing their charge… I could scream!!!

Though I will try to manage my life as I have been for the last….. years; just wearing normal bras without sensors and using my brain to tell me whether or not I should eat some chocolate or not.

Gals enjoy your life & chocolate bar(s) because we only live once!

2 thoughts on “I Have To Ask My Bra Today…..

Leave a Reply

