Modern Humor for Modern Times

A little modern humor for today’s modern society. I received the humorous text below from a friend ( the author is unknown) and thought I would share it with everyone because it seems to show how life is really heading now-a-days!

We had an outage at my place this morning and my PC, laptop, TV, DVD, iPad & my new surround sound music system were all shut down.

Then I discovered that my iPhone battery was flat and to top it off it was raining outside, so I couldn’t play golf.

I went into the kitchen to make coffee and then I remembered that this also needs power, so I talked with my wife for a few hours.

She seems like a nice person.

Leave a Reply

