The Importance of a Woman’s Brain

Gal’s brains too are full of great things as I learned from this past weekend’s newspaper too… Now I can honestly say that I can finally understand myself after all these years… Ok, it’s taken awhile but I know now!!!

It is said that gal’s brains are divided into sections too, so that we have at least something in common with guy’s brains… what a small world it seems to be!!!

Diet section: I’ve been watching my weight for years, but I can always find something new to think about when it comes to dieting like: no candy bars for the next 2 days.. And now I already feel better with this thought because it is part of my diet.

Hair section: A nightmare when your hair doesn’t look good and I have a bad hair day…. No more thoughts today except my hair … OMG!!!!!

What to wear section: Oh, that takes up a major section of my brain and when I open my closet door and stand there I have make that all decisive decision “ what do I wear today?” – You can sort of compare this to a multi-million dollar decision as to how to run a company… But running a company could be easier!!!

Shoe section: Key section and equal to the “what to wear section”…. I love my shoes so much that my brain cells are shaped like shoes… to keep my thoughts focused.

Spending money section: Stores here I come!! But this section of the brain is connected to your wallet, so how much you spend depends on how much money is in your wallet… but a degree of happiness is always there.

Speaking section: Now, I would rate this as the utmost important section of a gal’s brain because many of us gal’s love to talk and I can only speak for myself… I could talk for hours and never run out of things to say!

So, gal’s when you put all those great sections of your brain together we have great thoughts, and talking about that… Have a happy time thinking about whatever it may be!

2 thoughts on “The Importance of a Woman’s Brain

Leave a Reply

