Perils of Parking

Parking your car/ vehicle can be somewhat of a challenge but then again once you’ve parked your car then you can be off to do your shopping or whatever it is you are doing…..

With the “Where did I park my car App” It is said your worries will be over. I personally have some second thoughts about that, because if you forgot to program your car into the system or whatever it is that you need to do, and haven’t done that then how will you be able to find your car????

It seems to me that that is why I was born with a brain to remember where I parked my car, and my trusty brain cells send their little messages trough my brain to tell me where I had parked my car in the parking lot.

Ok, problems could arise when the parking lot is full of cars that are all the same color and model, and then I would admit that I would have problems finding my car, but what is the likelihood of something like that happening…. Any mathematicians reading this?????
At least up until today I have never experienced anything like that but who knows what the future of the parking lot holds???

Ok, maybe there I am ….I’ve parked my car in a sprawling parking lot somewhere on the planet and have gone off for a day of spending my money on things that I don’t need… then it happens I come out and stand there in a parking lot full of cars all the same color as mine… A nightmare!!! I forgot my license plate number to top it off too… Now what…. Scream!!!

Where is my car… the trusty App is confused because it didn’t realize that sooooo many cars would be the same color and they all have the Parking App… But luckily I noted the chassis number of my car…. I am saved now. I just have to look at the Chassis number App now to find my car. Or wait did I enter the chassis number??? I can’t remember because I don’t have the remember App …. OMG!!!!!

I think my brain may blow a fuse and is there an App for that too???? This whole parking issue has gotten my brain into a tizzy and I hope when I go outside after that then I can find my way to the garage and find my car parked there, and hopefully capable of all this without GPS & an App… Now that sounds like a challenge to me!!!

But maybe to avoid the where do I find my car issue; I’ll just ride my bicycle instead and save myself the whole problem of having to look for” where did I park my car”. Problem solved and I am thinking about the environment and doing something for my health…

Ride a bicycle and all your parking problems will be solved and you will feel better too! Enjoy your ride!!

Leave a Reply

