The Chocolate Bunny

An older post but I still like it even today with the memories of Easter.

sue romeiser

It was brought to my attention that Easter is just around the corner and hopefully the Easter bunny will find his way to my place with his GPS tracking system.

I can remember when I was a kid that was a great time of year and I believed that the Easter bunny visited our house not like kids now-a-days not believing in anything. And if the weather was warm enough we could search for Easter eggs outside; though I did have to be pretty fast because if I wasn’t our dog Cesar would find the chocolate eggs before me and eat them paper and all. The amazing part was that Cesar never got sick from eating so much chocolate with paper and if he did I never noticed it.

But I can remember one Easter that was really cold and the snow was still on the ground so that meant…

View original post 408 more words

Leave a Reply

