Deodorants

This is probably a product that lots of people buy, but have you ever thought about what was written about the product and how it is going to give you a whole new experience in life….. Deodorant here I come!!!

I recently started reading the ads for deodorants and what the companies wrote about the product promising me an earth moving experience if I buy their product….. The question is “ What to buy”??….. Right??????

There is the product that promise no white residue, so that I can wear dark clothing fearlessly….. I never was in fear before when I wore dark clothes and I used a different brand of deodorant ……. Ohha…. Trouble is probably brewing and tomorrow should I decide to wear something dark colored to work, then for sure I could see something on the inside of the garment that I will be wearing. But does anyone see that besides me???? At least no one up to now has said anything to me about “white residue” and I have never worried about it before…. Time to start worrying (I guess)

Plus, the thought of getting caught for a day or two away from home…. Now that gives me a real feeling of protection though from what I am not too sure, but with the advanced technology one defiantly has nothing to fear. Somehow I have never seen technology in my deodorant; okay maybe in the research sure, but in the little container… never!!!
What does “technology” look like in a deodorant stick or spray??? Anyone out there know?????

Then there is the one that is an essential component for the handbag …. What is that, a spare part for my car or what??? And it will help me when I am on the run, so that I won’t asphyxiate everyone around me , because I forgot to apply this product at 10 minute intervals throughout my working day… Keep your distance; I may have body odor.

Everything is also made to keep me dry and smelling great for days…. What happened to washing / showing yourself daily and wearing clean clothes…. Again I am missing something. I was brought-up that you showered daily and put on clean clothes and undergarments.

Somehow that 48 hour bit seems a bit scary to me, but then again technology is in the product and that is what counts!

Leave a Reply

