CAN I EVER GET IT RIGHT… copyright:sueromeiser2024

I am just baffled at all those stories out there giving me advice as to how to manage my life… I mean really how have I managed so far and things are still clean & tidy and I guess I look okay too…. What should a modern gal like me do in these times of endless online advice … Good question is what I have to say.. 

I need to get that cleaning trick for the toilet and co. or get my kitchen clean with an inexpensive trick that grandma used years ago… That must have gotten lost in the internet world…. Then the thought that easter is on its way and there too … What to bake or what to wear and do I even have the right make-up combination that fits to my Easter outfit that I still haven’t bought buy hey… I need the money too for all this stuff and there is never really the mention of that too.

My garden looks bad and I need a new landscape too and not to say the flowers have to be coordinated too but then again there is always a solution online too… I need a bigger garden for that great idea then again I go to the next website that will show me my dream house.. That is exactly a dream and it has a garden of my dreams too… The internet has an endless supply of dreams for us all too… 

Here we all sit in front of our computers and dream of things that will never be or the dream of thinking what should I do when I am done… When I am done … I’ll shut my computer off and say now “What should I do” –  my place is not like on the internet; my outfit isn’t like the one I saw for Easter either, and my make-up, well what can I say.. 

I look out the window and I could scream that the garden isn’t what it seems… and the neighbors don’t give a twoo, so here I sit and dream again about that garden I saw online and myself sitting by my swimming pool in my new bikini that I saw online too.. Oh how good do I feel with this way of thinking and all my fans will be there to say… I have found something better on a website that you don’t know about… But never fear; I know my websites and those are the ones that they don’t like so my day is saved and there you go… 

The internet is a real place for you to dream and things you see or wish for are always there and the shops never close for you too…. 24/7 is the way it is today…

That’s it for now in the internet world and I will  be dreaming too about all that stuff that I don’t need too…  

Have a wonderful Sunday too 🙂 

Leave a comment